Beauty, Christmas, Makeup, Winter

Christmas Day Makeup

As well as getting dressed up on Christmas day me and my sisters also like to wear slightly special make up. I opted for a nice festive golden eye using my trusty Urban Decay Naked 1 pallet but to spice things up I went for some Tanya Burr Eyelashes as well as lipgloss – both of which I got in the advent calendar. I am hoping to do a full look using make up I got in the Tanya Burr advent calendar but for now I decided to just use a few bits and bobs for my Christmas make up look.

Hope you’re all enjoying the slow chill out time between Christmas and New Years!

God bless!

Products used:
The Body Shop Moisture Foundation
Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealor
Rimmel Stay Matte Powder
Urban Decay Naked 1 Palette
Maybelline The Falsies Mascara
Sleek Blusher in Pixie Pink
Tanya Burr Cosmetic Lashes
Tanya Burr Lipgloss in Macaroon. 

Leave a Reply

